PUBLIC APPEARANCES

Sat 16 Nov - The Golden Crane, Cranham

Sat 30 Nov - Hoe Street Club, E17

Sat 14 Dec - Half Crown, Benfleet

Sat 7 Dec - Edmonton WMC

 

Sat 11 Jan - United Services Chingford

 

Sat 1 Feb - Edmonton WMC

 

Fri 6 Mar - Loxford Club, Ilford

 

Sat 18 Apr - United Services Chingford

Sat 2 May - RBL Upminster

Sat 23 May - Perry Street Social Club, Gravesend

Sat 4 Jul - The Golden Crane, Cranham

Sat 11 Jul - RBL, Dagenham

Sat 25 Jul - Globe Town Social Club, E2 0PT

Fri 7 Aug - Loxford Club, Ilford

Sat 22 Aug - Buckhurst Hill

Sat 29 Aug - Stifford Clays Social Club

Sat 12 Sep - Perry Street Social Club, Gravesend

 

Sat 24 Oct - United Services Chingford

Fri 18 Dec - Springhouse

 

© 2018 "Matt Bee"

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now